Skip to content

Costume Party Birthday Party!

October 17, 2011

Clark Kent and Lois Lane!

 

The Gang!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 17, 2011 10:02 pm

    What a fun party! Looks like everyone had a great time! Happy Birthday Allison!

  2. October 17, 2011 10:42 pm

    Looks like you guys had a great birthday party! Happy Birhtday Allison! Awesome costumes. We might steal the idea since one day when I was out of character and trying to make my life more interesting I bought tix to a Halloween party being put on by our favorite DJ. Later I looked at the tix and realized the party didn’t even start until 9pm! In downtown SLC! And we have to wear costumes! (I’m feeling so old) So out of my comfort zone, so thank you for an awesome costume ideas.

  3. Krissie permalink
    October 18, 2011 8:16 am

    Looks like a lot of fun! Happy Birthday!

  4. sally permalink
    October 18, 2011 9:21 am

    That looks like such a fun party! I’m glad you had a good birthday.

  5. strawberrygirl88 permalink*
    October 18, 2011 7:13 pm

    Donna, that Halloween party sounds so awesome! I’m so glad you got the tickets. It’s always good to do something a little out of your comfort zone, though I know exactly how you feel! I hope you have fun with your costumes!

Leave a Reply

