Skip to content

Bubbling over with Excitement

June 30, 2011

The most anticipated weekend of the entire year is almost upon us!!

If you have had even just one conversation with me in the past four or five months, I probably already told you that my mom and sisters are coming to visit for the 4th of July weekend. Even if I just met you briefly at the bus stop or you checked out my groceries at the store. That’s how excited I am. It’s the one thing I cannot stop talking about, even to complete strangers sometimes.

And so,  in just about 24 hours, I will be screaming with joy and giving my mom and my two little sisters giant, huge, tight hugs! When I haven’t seen any of my family in almost a year, this is a BIG deal!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 30, 2011 7:36 pm

    Having family visit is one of the best things every! Have fun!!!!

  2. Krissie permalink
    June 30, 2011 8:30 pm

    Have a ton of fun! I love when family visits!

  3. June 30, 2011 10:46 pm

    Have a great time! I’m so excited for you. I still get just as excited and I’m 39!

  4. Joann McLean permalink
    July 1, 2011 12:37 pm

    Allison, have lots of FUN. Family means everything.

  5. July 3, 2011 9:35 am

    Have an awesome weekend. It can be hard so hard not being able to see much loved family. This is how I feel every sister’s weekend. I just can’t wait to see family! Have a blast.

Leave a Reply

