Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday – Happy Birthday Mom!

June 15, 2011

My mom is so pretty, talented, intelligent, brave, and strong, and the greatest mother ever! She did such an amazing job of raising me and my sisters and we always knew how much she loved us and was proud of us. I hope today on her birthday she knows how much I love her and how proud of her I am for everything she has accomplished in her life. I love you Mom!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Dad McLean permalink
    June 17, 2011 11:15 pm

    What a nice tribute. I’m convinced Mom’s don’t get enough recognition. Good job.

Leave a Reply

