Skip to content

My Little Sister is All Grown Up

May 27, 2011

My little sister Shannon, one of my best friends in the whole world, is graduating from high school tomorrow! Congratulations Shannnon! I’m so proud of you and everything you’ve done. It has been such an amazing experience to watch you grow up and see the great young woman you have become. I wish I could be there for your graduation tomorrow but I hope you have an amazing day.

P.S. I love you so much I don’t know what to do!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 27, 2011 3:23 pm

    WOW!!! It is crazy when our younger sisters and brothers graduate and grow up!!! It is happy but also sad:)

  2. May 28, 2011 7:24 pm

    That’s so sweet, it makes tears apear!

  3. Bruce Wall permalink
    May 28, 2011 10:04 pm

    The graduation ceremony was good. We ate dinner at Red Robin after… it was fun. However, Shannon is not all grown up … she is still my little girl.

    I need to brag a little bit … she graduated Magna cum Laude. I sure do have smart girls.

Leave a Reply

