Skip to content

4th of July Special Series

July 2, 2010

Michael at mini dove comics (yes, that is my husband) is doing a FOUR DAY SPECIAL for the 4th of July! That means extra comics on Friday, Saturday, and Monday, plus the usual Sunday Special. It is going to be EPIC. So don’t forget to check it out and tell all your friends!!

2nd of July Holiday comic (wait that's not a holiday) Happy 2nd of July, I know it's not really a holiday, but I figured if I was going to make a 4th of July comic why not make it a special event that goes for four days!  I know what it this crazy person thinking four days of new never before seen ED the business warrior comics!  Yes, I'm just that crazy.  I love comics, I love making comics, so here is your chance to enjoy them too.  I want everyone to know about ED and how awesome he is, so go tel … Read More

via mini dove comics

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

