Skip to content

A Wedding-Freak Out Moment

August 28, 2009

Procrastination is going to be the death of me, I just know it. It is especially deadly when planning  a wedding, where time is of the essence in every aspect. I really don’t feel like I’ve had to do that much to get the wedding planning going up till now because of all the great people I have surrounding me to help out. But the invitations are the one project that is really overwhelming me right now and the deadline is so quickly rushing up to me. Just the invitations alone involve so much work and stress and planning I’m about ready to give it all up and just send out one mass email! It’s tempting, really. So don’t be surprised if that’s all you get.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 4, 2009 6:07 am

    I can’t even begin to tell you the huge drama of my wedding invitations. It was such a nightmare. I remember Donna being worried that it might be the end of the wedding prep. But I finally got them done but it was a total nightmare!

Leave a Reply

