Skip to content

So, it’s been a month. Alot has happened.

July 26, 2009
My engagement ring

My engagement ring

Michael and I are getting married on October 23, 2009 in the Boise, Idaho temple. He proposed on July 8 in the BSU Albertsons Library, because he knew that was one of my very favorite places. He is such a sweetheart! He knows what I love. 😀 
I am very much in love with him and incredibly honored that he has asked me to be his wife. There is nothing I want more than to spend my life with him. He is such a good man, and I know together we are going to accomplish great things. It isn’t always going to be easy either. I know that, but I also know it is definately going to be worth everything we put into it and more.
My life is changing so much right now and about to change even more. It’s a little scary but at the same time so amazing. I know that change is good and these changes are going to be especially good. I am so blessed to have such a good man by my side who I know will always love me and take good care of me,  and I hope I can take good care of him too. Michael is the love of my life and being engaged to him is the greatest experience I have ever had. I can’t even imagine how great  being married to him is going to be!
Michael and me at Temple Square

Michael and me at Temple Square

One Comment leave one →
  1. Cassie permalink
    July 27, 2009 5:06 pm

    yay!! im so excited for you. I want a good man by my side too. Someone to spend the rest of your life with, and not even have to look back and wonder if you made the right decision or not. What a wonderful feeling to have that confidence in such a big change in your life! 🙂
    i love you!

Leave a Reply

