Skip to content

A Few Little Milestones

June 1, 2009

I’m so proud of my sisters! They are growing up so fast. Just this weekend Shannon got her first job, as a lifeguard for the city pool! I can’t believe she’s going to be saving lives. She is so cool and even though she’s younger, I look up to her in so many ways!

Shannon

Shannon

And Maddy is starting driver’s ed today! Yes, my youngest sister is going to start driving! It was just yesterday she was our cute little baby and now she’s all grown up. I remember my own summer taking driver’s ed six years ago, and it’s crazy to think she’s as old as I was then.

Maddy Cutting a Pineapple

Maddy Cutting a Pineapple

And for my own little milestone? My boyfriend Michael have been dating for a month now. Which seems small but is kind of a big deal. And it really has been the most amazing month. I am so lucky to have him and I look forward to all the months to come!

Michael and me at the Park

Michael and me at the Park

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Cassie permalink
    June 10, 2009 4:08 pm

    thats exciting! 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Memorial Day #3 « Fresh Strawberries

Leave a Reply

